You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: €0.00
0

Champ!, twisted bangle, rose gold, satin-finish, capsule, rose gold, (Size M)

More Views

Champ!, twisted bangle, rose gold, satin-finish, capsule, rose gold, (Size M)

€3,260.00
Bangle: a Champagne capsule, diameter 27 mm, in 18-carat rose gold, hand satin-finish, mounted on a twisted and articulated 18-carat rose gold bracelet. Clasp snap hook with chain for adjustment. Weight 24g - 0.85 oz.
 

  • Product Description

A Champagne capsule circled by its muselet is transformed into a light and airy bangle. The twisted branches of the bracelet are joined and articulated on each side at mid-wrist to facilitate the positioning . The snap clasp hook and chain complete the adjustment of the bracelet to the wrist. The capsule is in 18-carat rose gold, entirely satin-finish by hand. Its 27 mm diameter is identical to that of the Champagne capsule. The muselet and bracelet are in 18-carat rose gold. Weight 24gr - 0.85 oz. A satin finish of the capsule to keep a good looking for a long time.
Details making the difference
The satin finish of the Champagne capsule is entirely handcrafted which makes this bracelet unique. This finish as well as the finely twisted muselet in the manner of a muselet bring originality and lightness to this cuff. The monochrome versions suggest the capsule, which gives these bracelets an Twenties look.
Our stylist advice
A very original bangle: the capsule is the diameter of a Champagne capsule. A chain connects the rigid branches so that the bracelet adapts to your wrist and your moods, worn loose? Adjusted ? Personally, I adjust it when I work, and at night I wear it loose, I like to see it dancing around my wrist, it's so feminine! My favourite: the rose gold capsule and the white gold bracelet, as chic as pink Champagne. And always the customizable capsule, an engraving according to your desires: an estimate is sent to you within 72 hours.
  • Garanties

 

- 5,9€ Shipping (Post - registered mail with A.R) in EU (Excluding Dom Tom), FREE from €150 purchase
- DHL 35€ in EU (Excluding Dom Tom), FREE from €1000 purchase

 

The free 30-day return is offered on all our jewelry

 

100% secure payment

 

The re-size is offered on all our rings within 30 days

 

A question, a desire? Contact us:
Email: contact@virginiecarpentier.fr

 

Jewellery comes with a box,and a branded guarantee

  • Additional Information

Product ref B600PG-M
Material Gold
Color Pink
Materiau 18-carat rose gold
Metal weight 24gr15
    • The Case

    Your pleasure is our priority

    Every detail has been meticulously thought out and worked on so that
    Your experience is a source of joy and happiness.

    A shipping box protects your jewel as well as possible,
    A delicate bag, a refined case, a tissue paper, a certificate of authenticity:

    Your jewel is presented as if it was given to you by the care of us
    So that this moment of discovery is a magical moment.

ecrin packaging

Champ!, twisted bangle, rose gold, satin-finish, capsule, rose gold, (Size M)

Virginie Carpentier

EUR

3260

Votre panier est vide.

Sous-total: 0,00 €
0

Champ !, bracelet, manchette torsadée, or rose, capsule satinée, or rose (Taille M)

Plus de vues

Champ !, bracelet, manchette torsadée, or rose, capsule satinée, or rose (Taille M)

6 260,00 €
Bracelet manchette : une capsule de Champagne, diamètre 27 mm, or rose 18 carats, finition satinée à la main, montée sur un bracelet torsadé et articulé en or rose 18 carats. Fermoir mousqueton avec chaîne pour ajustement. Poids 24g.
  • Description du produit

Une capsule de Champagne cerclée par son muselet se transforme en un bracelet manchette léger et aéré. Les branches torsadées du bracelet sont reliées et articulées de chaque côté à mi-poignet pour faciliter le positionnement . Le fermoir mousqueton et la chaînette parachèvent l'ajustement du bracelet au poignet. La capsule est en or rose 18 carats, entièrement satinée à la main, son diamètre de 27 mm est à l'identique de celui de la capsule de Champagne. Le muselet et le bracelet sont en or rose 18 carats. Poids 24gr. Une finition satinée de la capsule pour que celle-ci ne subisse pas les outrages du temps.
Les détails qui font la différence
La finition satinée de la capsule de Champagne est réalisée entièrement à la main ce qui rend ce bracelet unique. Cette finition ainsi que le bracelet finement torsadé façon muselet apportent à cette manchette originalité et légèreté. Les versions monochromes suggèrent la capsule ce qui confère à ces bracelets un petit air suranné des années 20.
Le mot de Virginie Carpentier
Un bracelet manchette très original : la capsule est au diamètre d'une capsule de champagne. Une chaînette relie les branches rigides afin que le bracelet s'adapte à votre poignet et à vos humeurs, Porté lâche ? Ajusté ? Personnellement, je l'ajuste quand je travaille, et le soir je le porte lâche, j'aime le voir danser autour de mon poignet, c'est tellement féminin ! Mon préféré : la capsule en or rose et la monture en or blanc, chicissime comme le Champagne rosé. Et toujours la capsule personnalisable, une gravure suivant vos envies : un devis vous est envoyé sous 72 heures.
  • Garanties

 

- Livraison GRATUITE La Poste , en recommandé avec AR en UE (Hors Dom Tom)
- Livraison DHL 35 € en UE (hors Dom Tom) - OFFERT à partir de 1000 € d'achat

 

Retour gratuit sous 30 jours sur tous nos bijoux.

 

Paiement 100% sécurisé

 

La remise à taille est offerte sur toutes nos bagues dans un délai de 30 jours

 

Une question, une envie ? Contactez nous :
Par email : contact@virginiecarpentier.fr

 

Bijou livré dans son écrin, avec un certificat d’authenticité

  • Informations complémentaires

Référence B600PG-M
Matériau Or
Couleur du métal Rose
Materiau Or Rose 18 Carats
Poids métal 24gr15

Champ !, bracelet, manchette torsadée, or rose, capsule satinée, or rose (Taille M)

Virginie Carpentier

EUR

6260