You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: €0.00
0

Champ ! Capsule pendant, black-rhodium-plated silver, muselet, white rhodium-plated silver,

More Views

Champ ! Capsule pendant, black-rhodium-plated silver, muselet, white rhodium-plated silver,

€135.00
Champagne capsule pendant, handmade satin finish, diameter 27 mm, two attachments in the extension of the muselet at the back of the capsule to pass a chain. The diameter of the capsule is identical to that of the Champagne capsule. The capsule is made of silver with black rhodium, the muselet and attachments are made of silver with white rhodium. Weight 7gr5 - 0.27 oz.
 

  • Product Description

Champagne capsule pendant, handmade satin finish, diameter 27 mm, two attachments in the extension of the muselet at the back of the capsule to pass a chain. The diameter of the capsule is identical to that of the Champagne capsule. The capsule is made of silver with black rhodium, the muselet and attachments are made of silver with white rhodium. Weight 7gr5 - 0.27 oz. A satin finish of the capsule to keep a good looking for a long time. The chain is a suggestion of presentation and is not sold with the pendant. The pendant is delivered with a cord .
Details making the difference
The satin finish of the Champagne capsule is entirely handmade which makes this pendant unique. An original and timeless pendant with its two large attachments that allow it to be worn as a necklace or as a necklace.
Our stylist advice
This pendant is to be worn either with a short necklace for a classic look or with a long necklace for a more "Fashion" look, and for those who want to be at the top "Fashion" and "GlamRock" this black rhodium-plated silver pendant worn as a long necklace on a vertiginous neckline will be perfect ! White, Pink, yellow, mono-color, bi-color, it's up to you to choose and if you wish to have it engraved with your initials or a drawing of your choice, our workshop will be pleased to satisfy you : contact us by email to transmit your wishes, an estimate will be sent to you within 72 hours.
  • Garanties

 

- 5,9€ Shipping (Post - registered mail with A.R) in EU (Excluding Dom Tom), FREE from €150 purchase
- DHL 35€ in EU (Excluding Dom Tom), FREE from €1000 purchase

 

The free 30-day return is offered on all our jewelry

 

100% secure payment

 

The re-size is offered on all our rings within 30 days

 

A question, a desire? Contact us:
Email: contact@virginiecarpentier.fr

 

Jewellery comes with a box,and a branded guarantee

  • Additional Information

Product ref P600-BLS-WS
Material Silver
Finish Black rhodium, White rhodium
Color Black, White
Materiau 925 Silver black rhodium / 925 Silver white rhodium
Metal weight 7gr5
    • The Case

    Your pleasure is our priority

    Every detail has been meticulously thought out and worked on so that
    Your experience is a source of joy and happiness.

    A shipping box protects your jewel as well as possible,
    A delicate bag, a refined case, a tissue paper, a certificate of authenticity:

    Your jewel is presented as if it was given to you by the care of us
    So that this moment of discovery is a magical moment.

ecrin packaging

Champ ! Capsule pendant, black-rhodium-plated silver, muselet, white rhodium-plated silver,

Virginie Carpentier

EUR

135

Votre panier est vide.

Sous-total: 0,00 €
0

Champ ! Pendentif capsule satinée argent massif rhodié noir, muselet argent massif rhodié blanc

Plus de vues

Champ ! Pendentif capsule satinée argent massif rhodié noir, muselet argent massif rhodié blanc

269,00 €
Pendentif capsule de Champagne, finition satinée à la main, diamètre 27 mm, deux attaches dans le prolongement du muselet à l'arrière de la capsule pour passer une chaîne. Le diamètre de la capsule est à l'identique de celui de la capsule de Champagne. La capsule est en argent rhodié noir, le muselet et attaches sont en argent rhodié blanc. Poids 7gr5.
  • Description du produit

Pendentif capsule de Champagne, finition satinée à la main, diamètre 27 mm, deux attaches dans le prolongement du muselet à l'arrière de la capsule pour passer une chaîne. Le diamètre de la capsule est à l'identique de celui de la capsule de Champagne. La capsule est en argent rhodié noir, le muselet et attaches sont en argent rhodié blanc. Poids 7gr5. Une finition satinée de la capsule pour que celle-ci ne subisse pas les outrages du temps. La chaîne est une suggestion de présentation et n'est pas vendue avec le pendentif. Le pendentif est livré avec une cordelette .
Les détails qui font la différence
La finition satinée de la capsule de Champagne est réalisée entièrement à la main ce qui rend ce pendentif unique. Un pendentif original et intemporel avec ses deux grandes attaches qui lui permettent de s'adapter pour un port façon en sautoir ou façon ras-de-cou.
Le mot de Virginie Carpentier
Ce pendentif est à porter soit, en ras-de-cou de cou pour un look classique, soit en sautoir pour un look plus "Fashion", et pour celles qui veulent être au top "Fashion" et "GlamRock" ce pendentif en argent rhodié noir porté en sautoir sur un décolleté vertigineux sera parfait ! Blanc, Rose, jaune, mono-couleur, bi-couleur, c'est à vous de choisir et si vous désirez le faire graver vos initiales ou un dessin de votre choix, notre atelier se fera un plaisir de vous satisfaire : contactez-nous par courriel pour transmettre vos souhaits, un devis vous sera envoyé sous 72 heures.
  • Garanties

 

- Livraison GRATUITE La Poste , en recommandé avec AR en UE (Hors Dom Tom)
- Livraison DHL 35 € en UE (hors Dom Tom) - OFFERT à partir de 1000 € d'achat

 

Retour gratuit sous 30 jours sur tous nos bijoux.

 

Paiement 100% sécurisé

 

La remise à taille est offerte sur toutes nos bagues dans un délai de 30 jours

 

Une question, une envie ? Contactez nous :
Par email : contact@virginiecarpentier.fr

 

Bijou livré dans son écrin, avec un certificat d’authenticité

  • Informations complémentaires

Référence P600-BLS-WS
Matériau Argent
Finition Rhodium blanc, Rhodium noir
Couleur du métal Blanc, Noir
Materiau Argent 925 rhodié noir, Argent 925 rhodié blanc
Poids métal 7gr5

Champ ! Pendentif capsule satinée argent massif rhodié noir, muselet argent massif rhodié blanc

Virginie Carpentier

EUR

269